Monthly Reads 2014

Here is where I'll link all my posts for the books I read in a month (that include TBRs for the next month)

 

January Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/776651/january-reads-february-tbr-2014

 

February Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/808660/february-reads-march-tbr-2014

 

March Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/836961/march-reads-april-tbr

 

April Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/870645/april-reads-may-tbr

 

May Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/895778/may-reads-june-tbr

 

June Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/919490/june-reads-july-tbr

 

July Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/945558/july-reads-august-tbr

 

August Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/974001/august-reads-september-tbr

 

Summer Reads Wrap Up: http://abooktoremember.booklikes.com/post/981251/summer-reads-wrap-up-5-favorite-books-of-the-summer

 

September Reads: http://abooktoremember.booklikes.com/post/997740/september-reads-october-tbr