Top 5 Wednesday

Every Wednesday, I do a post of my top 5 books pertaining to a certain topic. Top 5 Wednesday was created by Gingerreadslainey on youtube and here is the goodreads page to check out if you are interested: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

 

Here are links to all the Top 5 topics I have participated in thus far:

 

Favorite Book Spines (8/27): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/969645/top-5-wednesday-favorite-book-spines 

 

Favorite Blue Covers (8/6): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/948811/top-5-wednesday-favorite-blue-covers

 

Books That Made Me Cry (Nicholas Sparks Edition) (7/30): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/943836/top-5-wednesday-books-that-have-made-me-cry-nicholas-sparks-edition

 

Booktube Made Me Read (7/9): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/925828/top-5-wednesday-books-booktube-made-me-read

 

Favorite First Sentences (5/28): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/893303/top-5-wednesday-favorite-first-sentences-quiz

 

Magical Items (5/14) (HP edition): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/882752/top-5-wednesday-magical-items-harry-potter-edition-

 

Actress/Actor Portrayals (5/7): Skipped because I couldn't just choose 5 - I'm rarely disappointed in an actor/actress portrayal of a character!

 

Characters You Hate (4/30): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/870005/top-5-wednesday-characters-you-hate

 

Fictional Technology (4/23): Skipped, because I don't have any favorites except the Lunar Chronicles series (Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, & Winter) by Marissa Meyer because androids, spaceships, cyborgs, cures, ... everything!

 

Favorite Siblings (4/16): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/856544/top-5-wednesday-favorite-siblings

 

Book Quotes (4/9): Skipped, here's why: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/847627/updates

 

Favorite Genres (4/2): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/840274/top-5-wednesday-favorite-genres

 

 

 

Book Parents (3/12): http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/822310/top-5-wednesday-book-parents