Top Tens

Ever so often, I like to do Top Ten posts, so this is where I will put them :) Keep in mind that these top 10s may not be up to date with what I'd pick now.

 

1. Most Influential Books: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/807371/top-10-most-influential-books

 

2. Classics I Want to Read: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/767774/top-10-classics-i-want-to-read

 

3. Fictional Boyfriends: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/713861/top-10-fictional-boyfriends

 

4. Winter Reads: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/719092/top-10-great-wintery-reads

 

5. Favorite Series: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/705170/top-10-favorite-series

 

6. Books That Have Made Me Cry: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/694804/top-10-books-that-have-made-me-cry

 

7. Booktube Made Me Buy: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/682758/top-10-books-booktube-made-me-buy

 

8. Favorite Children's Books: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/107319/top-10-favorite-children-s-novels

 

9. Favorite Genres: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/142107/top-10-favorite-genres

 

10. Least Favorite Books: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/96128/top-10-least-favorite-books

 

11. Favorite Romances: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/93605/top-10-favorite-romance-novels

 

12. Favorite Historical Fictions: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/92527/top-10-favorite-historical-fiction-novels

 

13. Favorite Book Couples: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/619597/top-10-favorite-book-couples

 

14. I Liked the Movie/T.V. Show Better: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/731256/top-10-movies-or-tv-shows-i-liked-better-than-their-books

 

 15. Favorite Movies: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/930414/top-ten-tuesday-favorite-movies

 

16. Best Books I've Read in 2014 So far: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/901934/top-ten-tuesday-best-books-i-ve-read-so-far-this-year

 

17. Books in My Beach Bag: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/897418/top-ten-tuesday-books-in-my-beach-bag-this-summer-recommendations

 

 18. Authors You Own the Most Books From: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/942717/top-ten-tuesday-authors-you-own-the-most-books-from

 

19. Favorite School Settings: http://msbooklover89.booklikes.com/post/975624/top-10-favorite-school-settings

 

20. Authors I've Read One Book From & Need More: http://abooktoremember.booklikes.com/post/982140/top-ten-tuesday-authors-that-i-ve-only-read-one-book-from-but-need-to-read-more